Officers Election

OCDP Officers Election

Yesterday, the OCDP Executive Committee members elected our 2021-2022 OCDP Officers, who will begin serving on January 1st. We would like to thank the outgoing Officers for their dedication and hard work, and we offer our congratulations to the new Officers, listed below. We look forward to the years ahead with their leadership!

Chair: Jody LaMacchia

First Vice-Chair: Carlos Cross

Vice-Chair: Wanda Anderson

Vice-Chair: Ray Wert

Vice-Chair: Sharon Kelly-Person

Corresponding Secretary: Kevin Hrit

Recording Secretary: Julia Galliker