OCDP Officers Election

Yesterday, the OCDP Executive Committee members elected our 2021-2022 OCDP Officers, who will begin serving on January 1st. We would like to thank the outgoing Officers for their dedication and hard work, and we offer our congratulations to the new Officers, listed below. We look forward to the years ahead with their leadership!

Chair: Jody LaMacchia

First Vice-Chair: Carlos Cross

Vice-Chair: Wanda Anderson

Vice-Chair: Ray Wert

Vice-Chair: Sharon Kelly-Person

Corresponding Secretary: Kevin Hrit

Recording Secretary: Julia Galliker

Treasurer: Phillip Reid

Parliamentarian: Murray Gorchow

Officer At-Large: Kelly Dillaha

Officer At-Large: Brittany Pinnock

Officer At-Large: Nash Salami

Officer At-Large: Nancy Quarles

Officer At-Large: Joseph Person

Officer At-Large: Gloria Harsten-Spann

As always, if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at staff@ocdp.org. Thank you for being a part of Oakland County Democratic Party as we change and grow!