OCDP Committee Groups

According to the Oakland County Democratic bylaws we have several standing committees. If you are interested in getting involved with any of the committees please contact our office. 

Communications: Chair Kevin Hrit

Political Orgainizing: Chair Nicole Breadon

Rules & Bylaws: Chair Sharon Kelly Person

Finance: Chair Ray Wert

Resolutions: Chair Kelli Williams