Michigan's New Auto Insurance Town Hall

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 5:00pm
Online, MI 00000

Michigan's New Auto Insurance Law Virtual Town Hall

Facebook Event Page

Click HERE to join

Join Sen. Jeremy Moss, Rep. Kyra Harris Bolden, Rep. Robert Wittenberg with Department of Insurance and Financial Services (DIFS) Director Anita Fox, Communications Representative Zachary Dillinger, and Chief of Staff and Legislative Director Karin Gyger as they discuss the changes to Michigan's Auto No-Fault Insurance that will go into effect on July 1, 2020.

Add to Calendar

Add to My Calendar