MI Women Win cordially invites you with host committee members:

Danielle Atkinson, Vicki Barnett, Lisa Canada, Marcia Gershenson, Jennifer Greening, Christine Greig, Marcia Hovey-Wright, Janet Jackson, Ellen Cogen Lipton, Vickie Markavitch, Ph.D., Marian McClellan, Nancy Quarles, Jenny Suidan, Samantha Talbot, Casandra Ulbrich, Ph.D., Shelli Weisberg, Heidi Zabik, Helaine Zack and Karen Zyczynski

to our Oakland County Summer Social at the home of Oakland County Commissioner, Helaine Zack, to learn about our strategy to elect women candidates and take back the Michigan House.



To RSVP, call Jennifer Greening at 917.848.9077 or

Register Online



MI Women Win was formed in 2012 by women legislators who understand the importance of electing and appointing more women to state office. **Working together we can fight for candidates who will fight for Michigan's women and families.**