

CHAIR Vaughn Derderian

VICE-CHAIRS Wanda Anderson Tony Grillo Christine Jensen William Miller III

Recording Secretary Julia Galliker

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY Kelli Williams

TREASURER Phil Reid

8TH DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE Brian Dunphy

9TH DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE Jenny Byer

11TH DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE Carla Meier

14TH DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE Loretta Coleman

OFFICERS AT LARGE Bruce Fealk Linda Furlough Jaron Garza Gloria Harsten-Spann Melanie Hartman Kevin Hrit Sharon Kelly-Person E'toille Libbett Jeremy Mahrle Kathy Martin Brittany Pinnock Ray Wert

Parliamentarian Murray Gorchow

Director of Operations Alexandra Barshaw

"I leave as I arrived, understanding the complexity of the world into which we were born and optimistic that if we give it our best shot, we will come close to achieving the goal set for us 200 years ago."

–The late U.S. Senator **Philip A. Hart** OAKLAND COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY

555 Horace Brown Dr. #202 Madison Heights, MI 48071

Phone: (248) 972-6400 Email: <u>staff@ocdp.org</u> **Fax:** (248) 972-6466 **Web:** www.ocdp.org

Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, December 8, 2020, at 7:00pm Zoom Virtual Meeting

- I. Call to Order
- II. Pledge of Allegiance
- III. Roll Call, Welcome and Introductions
- IV. Credentialing Report
- V. Approval of the Agenda
- VI. Approval of the Minutes
- VII. Chair's Report
- VIII. Treasurer's Report
 - IX. Committee Reports
 - X. Unfinished Business
 - XI. New Business
 - a. Election of Temporary Chair
 - b. Election of Temporary Secretary
 - c. Officers Elections
 - ➢ Chair, 1st Vice Chair
 - ➢ 3 Vice Chairs
 - Corresponding Secretary
 - Recording Secretary
 - > Treasurer
 - ➢ Parliamentarian
 - ➢ 6 Officers-At-Large
- XII. Announcements and Good & Welfare
 - a. Next Executive Committee Meeting on Tuesday, January 12th, 2021