Huron Valley Democratic Club

Cities Commerce Township, Highland, Milford, Walled Lake, White Lake, Wolverine Lake and Wixom.
Chairperson Regina Strong
Meeting Schedule Third Thursday of the Month
Meeting Time 7:00 pm
Meeting Location Varies, check Facebook page
Admission Free and open to the public
Phone 248-974-9320
OCDP Executive Committee Members Tim Sawmiller, Jim Gualdoni, John Hunt, Marcus Walton, Pam Jackson, Mike Bauer, Jeff Winters, Stacey Dunagin