West Bloomfield / Lakes Area Democratic Club

Cities: Keego Harbor, Orchard Lake, Sylvan Lake, West Bloomfield
Chairperson: Jonathan Warshay
Meeting Schedule: 4th Tuesday of the month
Meeting Time: 7:00pm
Meeting Location: Orchard Lake Mezza, 4189 Orchard Lake Rd., West Bloomfield, MI 48323
Admission: Free and Open to the Public
Email: chair@wbldems.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wbldemocrats
Website: https://www.wbldems.org/
OCDP Executive Committee Members Susan Erich, John Erich, Linda Furlough, Marcie Paul, Derryl Reed, Tracy Bellanca