Waterford Democratic Club


Cities Waterford
Chairperson Barb Spiece
Meeting Schedule Third Tuesday of Every Month
Meeting Time 7:00pm
Meeting Location 1690 Airport Road, Waterford
Admission Free and Open to the Public
Phone 248-681-4726
Website http://wdemclub.org
Email waterforddemocrats@gmail.com
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/waterforddemocrats 
OCDP Executive Committee Members Mary Watkins, Johnathon Wertheimer, Chris Stvartak, Jessica Kingston