2018 State. Sen Candidates

State Senator Jeremy Moss
 11th District State Senate

The 11th Senate District includes 

Farmington * Farmington Hills* Ferndale* Hazel Park* Huntington Woods* Lathrup Village* Madison Heights* Oak Park* 

Pleasant Ridge* Southfield* Charter Township of Royal Oak

To learn more please visit www.votejeremymoss.com

To Contact the office of Senator Moss in Lansing

Click Here!



State Senator Rosemary Bayer
12th District State Senate
The 12th District includes

Addison Township* Auburn Hills city* Village of Beverly Hills* Village of Bingham Farms* Bloomfield Township* Village of Franklin* Independence Township* Keego Harbor city* Oakland Township* Orion Township* Oxford Township* Pontiac city* Southfield Township* Sylvan Lake city* Village of Clarkston city

To learn more about Rosemary please visit www.rosemarybayer.com


To contact the Lansing office of Senator Bayer

Click Here! 

     State Senator Mallory McMorrow
13th Senate District
The 13th District includes

Berkley city* Birmingham city* Bloomfield Hills city* Clawson city* Rochester city* Rochester Hills city* Royal Oak city* Troy city

To learn more about Mallory please visit www.mcmorrowformichigan.com

To contact the Lansing office of Senator McMorrow